TT vs GUY Dream11 Workforce Prediction Fantasy Cricket Suggestions Enjoying XI Updates Immediately CPL Match 14 September 2022, Enjoying XI Updates For Immediately CPL Match

The 18th match of CPL 2022 can be performed between Trinbago Knight Riders and Guyana Amazon Warriors (TT vs GUY). This match between the 2 groups goes to be performed on 14 September in Port of Spain, Trinidad.

Trinbago Knight Riders have received just one match out of 5, they’ve misplaced three matches and one match has been inconclusive for them. Alternatively, Guyana Amazon Warriors have received just one match in 4, they’ve misplaced two matches and one match has been inconclusive for them. The place of each the groups within the factors desk could be very dangerous in the meanwhile.

Between TT vs GUY Possible Enjoying XI for CPL 2022 match

Trinbago Knight Riders

Tion Webston, Nicholas Pooran, Colin Munro, Tim Seifert, Kieron Pollard, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Seekuge Prasanna, Jaden Seals, Ravi Rampaul, Daryl Dupwellian.

Guyana Amazon Warriors

Shai Hope, Chanderpaul Hemraj, Colin Ingram, Henrik Klaasen, Shimron Hetmyer, Keemo Paul, Odeon Smith, Romario Shepherd, Gudakesh Moti, Imran Tahir and Tabrez Shamsi.

match element

Match – Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon Warriors, 18th Match

Date – 14 September 2022, 4:30 AM IST

Location – Port of Spain, Trinidad

pitch report

Very gradual wickets are being seen in Port of Spain and that’s the reason not many excessive scoring matches are being seen. Each the groups can be eyeing to bowl first, because the groups have gotten extra success in chasing the goal.

Between TT vs GUY Dream11 Fantasy Strategies for CPL 2022 Match

Fantasy Suggestion #1: Nicholas Pooran, Heinrich Klaasen, Colin Ingram, Colin Munro, Shimron Hetmyer, Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Odeon Smith, Imran Tahir, Tabariz Shamsi, Darn Dupavilion.

Captain – Sunil Narine, Vice-Captain – Heinrich Klaasen

Fantasy Suggestion #2: Shai Hope, Heinrich Klaasen, Teon Webster, Colin Munro, Shimron Hetmyer, Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Keemo Paul, Ravi Rampaul, Tabrez Shamsi, Darn Dupwellian.

Captain – Andre Russell, Vice-Captain – Shimron Hetmyer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.