The ninth season (PKL 2022) of Professional Kabaddi League has began from 7 October and the ultimate of the match will likely be performed in December 2022. This yr’s match could be very particular as followers are having fun with PKL from the stadium for the primary time since 2019. Aside from this, PKL 2022 goes to be organized in three cities.

All league matches will likely be performed in Bangalore, Pune and Hyderabad. The matches will likely be performed in Bangalore until October 27, after which the Pune leg will begin. The final leg will likely be in Hyderabad, however its date has not been introduced but. Just like the final 4 seasons, this time additionally 12 groups are going to take part within the match.

Naveen Kumar of Dabang Delhi, Neeraj Kumar of Patna Pirates, Nitish Kumar of UP Yoddha, Mahendra Singh of Bengaluru Bulls, Fazal Atrachali of Puneri Paltan, Chandran Ranjit of Gujarat Giants, Sunil Kumar of Jaipur Pink Panthers, Maninder Singh of Bengal Warriors, Ravinder Pahal of Telugu Titans, Surinder Singh of U Mumba, Joginder Narwal of Haryana Steelers and Pawan Kumar Sehrawat of Tamil Thalaivas will likely be seen.

Professional Kabaddi League, PKL 9 Factors Desk, Factors Desk

crew match Victory Defeat Tie Factors
Dabang Delhi 1 1 0 0 5
Bangalore Bulls 1 1 0 0 5
UP Yoddhas 1 1 0 0 5
Jaipur Pink Panthers 1 0 1 0 1
telugu titans 1 0 1 0 1
Patna Pirates 0 0 0 0 0
Puneri Paltan 0 0 0 0 0
Gujarat Giants 0 0 0 0 0
Tamil Thalaivas 0 0 0 0 0
Haryana Steelers 0 0 0 0 0
Bengal Warriors 0 0 0 0 0
u mumba 1 0 1 0 0

Allow us to let you know that in PKL, the profitable staff will get 5 factors and if the dropping staff has a margin of seven or much less, then in addition they get one level from the match. Additionally, in case of a tie, each the groups get 3 factors every.

This time Pawan Kumar Sehrawat turned the most costly participant purchased within the public sale, breaking the report of all of the earlier seasons. He’s going to be part of Tamil Thalaivas this time. Additionally Vikas Kandola will play for Bengaluru Bulls, Rahul Choudhary Jaipur Pink Panthers, Joginder Narwal Haryana Steelers, Deepak Niwas Hooda Bengal Warriors, Fazal Atrachali and Mohammad Nabibaksh are going to play for Puneri Paltan.

Naveen Kumar Goyat, Chandran Ranjit, Neeraj Kumar, Mahender Singh are captaining in PKL for the primary time. Together with this, Manpreet Singh goes to teach Haryana Steelers, Ram Meher Singh Gujarat Giants, BC Ramesh Puneri Paltan, Ravi Shetty Patna Pirates staff this time.

Until now Patna Pirates has received the PKL title for essentially the most variety of occasions (third, 4th and fifth season). Aside from them, Jaipur Pink Panthers received the primary season, U Mumba second season, Bangalore Bulls sixth, Bengal Warriors seventh and Dabang Delhi KC received the eighth season of PKL.

Edited by Mayank Mehta

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.